In other Hollywood news..

picture-4.png

Check out my all-star silent performance in this clip from last night’s episode of David Spade’s the Showbiz Show.

I was walking out of the Mondrian in LA on Monday, and they called me over.  I’ve done my share of ‘Man on the Street’ interviews, so I figured I’d help them out.  I actually didn’t do much talking at all though..

Hightlights = Supreme X Public Enemy t-shirt in full view.

Lowerlights = my hair?

Next up, my feature film.. stay tuned.

1 Comment

Filed under culture, la, planning, streets

One response to “In other Hollywood news..

  1. jboule

    SO priceless… maybe you should’ve hosted StormVision?! 😉

Leave a Reply

